Home!

Under The Rainbow @notnixon via Compfight

(not my house)

Home is…

Home is when you feel happy. Home is what you love. Home makes you feel safe and feel loved. My home is my dog ,doing gymnastics and my really homeĀ . What’s your home? Home is drinking a nice warm cup of hot chocolate on my couch when I sit with my dog when she’s acting so cute. I love my home. My home is my really home and my special homes like my dog. Home is where memories are made. Home is awesome! I hope you visit my blog again.

-Briana

8 thoughts on “Home!

  1. Hello my name is Julia. I’m from Mrs. Kriese’s English class in Texas! I am part of #16stubc. I really enjoyed your blog post! You used the word home in so many different ways and I liked how you used it at the beginning and end. I completely agree that home is were you can be you! I am looking forward to reading more of your work…
    Please come and visit me at my blog: http://edublogs.eanesisd.net/julia8482022/.

    • Thanks Julia,
      Thank you for the nice things you said about me home post. Can you tell me your favorite thing about home? I will definitely visit your blog soon and I hope we can blog again in the future.
      -Briana

    • Hi Duncan,
      Thanks for visiting my post. What’s it like living in Texas is it different then other places? What’s the weather like? Here its rainy, windy, sunny and sometimes snowy
      I hope you will visit my blog again! Have a awesome day.
      -Briana

  2. Hello! I’m Tea, from Mrs. Kriese’s class in Texas, and part of #16stubc. I read you post “Home” and in my house I also have a dog at home, and I also agree that home is a special place where you make memories. When ever I go home, I sit down and play with my dog and pet my cats. I feel like every time I get to spend time with something that I love I get the chance to make memories that are special to me and that I will remember forever.
    Please come visit my blog here: http://edublogs.eanesisd.net/tea8482022/

    • Hi Tea,
      I love making memories. Like when we go on family vacation. The little stuff like setting up decoration(like for Halloween). Make sure to check back because I am doing a Halloween post soon. I don’t have a cat but I do have 2 guinea pigs and a dog. I hope you visit again and have a great day.
      -Briana

    • Hi Charlotte,
      Thank you for commenting and leaving your blog URL I’ll make sure to check it out. What do you think home is?
      I hope you have a great day!
      -Briana

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *